Home  -  02. März 2021  I  German  I  Data protection  I  Legal notice

Gerhard Rischbieter studied law in Göttingen and at the UCLA School of Law, Los Angeles (LL.M).

In 1996 he started his professional career as an attorney at Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek in Hamburg specializing in commercial and corporate law, project and supply contracts, litigation and arbitration.

1999: Attorney at Nörr Stiefenhofer Lutz in Munich, specializing in consultancy and transactions in corporate law, in particular the purchase and/or sale of companies and shareholdings (M&A), joint ventures, restructuring, corporate finance, private equity and venture capital.

2007: Attorney in Bremen, initially for Göhmann Rechtsanwälte and from 2009 partner at the law firm Trentmann Jamnig Schoolmann; in each case he further developed his expertise in the consultation of larger mid-sized companies on matters relating to corporate law and the representation of German and foreign clients in disputes concerning commercial and corporate law.

Foreign language: English

 

powered by webEdition CMS

Home  -  20. April 2021  I  English  I  Datenschutz  I  Impressum

Gerhard Rischbieter studierte Rechtswissenschaften in Göttingen und an der UCLA School of Law, Los Angeles (LL.M).

1996 begann er seine berufliche Laufbahn als Rechtsanwalt bei Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek in Hamburg mit den Themen Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht, Projekt- und Lieferverträge, Prozessführung und Schiedsverfahren.

1999: Rechtsanwalt bei Nörr Stiefenhofer Lutz in München mit Schwerpunkt in der Beratung und bei Transaktionen im Gesellschafts- und Unternehmensrecht, insbesondere beim Unternehmens- und Beteiligungskauf (M&A), bei Joint Ventures, Umstrukturierungen, Corporate Finance, Private Equity und Venture Capital.

2007: Rechtsanwalt in Bremen, zunächst für Göhmann Rechtsanwälte, ab 2009 Partner bei der Sozietät Trentmann Jamnig Schoolmann, jeweils Vertiefung der Tätigkeitsfelder gesellschaftsrechtliche Beratung größerer mittelständischer Unternehmen sowie der Vertretung in- und ausländischer Mandanten in handels- und gesellschaftsrechtlichen Streitigkeiten.

Fremdsprache: Englisch

 

powered by webEdition CMS